Global Retail Crime Summit Logo

Register now for the virtual event of the year for retail Asset Protection and Loss Prevention professionals, and Law Enforcement wanting to make a difference.

July 16, 2020 I 8am-9pm CST I FREE

Register NOW
Registration closes July 13, 6pm CST

9am - 3pm CST

Join transformational AP/LP executives, aspiring leaders, next-level investigators, heroic store professionals, and law enforcement from around the world for an unprecedented day of digital discovery, learning, and networking.
—  2020

Registration closes July 13, 6pm CST

-

days

-

hours

-

minutes

-

seconds

Register NOW

The Experience

There is no question, the role of AP/LP is more important than ever to ensure retail organizations thrive in the wake of COVID-19.

Join transformational AP/LP executives, aspiring leaders, next-level investigators, heroic store professionals, and law enforcement from around the world for an unprecedented day of digital discovery, learning, and networking.
Discover
new technology, approaches, and processes to combating retail crime.

Learn
how the leaders in retail crime prevention are preparing for a post COVID-19 world.

Network
with your peers from across the globe, and discover new & exciting opportunities.

Themes

COVID - 19 & Civil Unrest

Impact and how to adapt

Retail Crime & ORC

Bracing for the next 12 months

Innovation

What’s coming next?

Leadership

Empowering your people

Partnership

Working together as an industry

Our Speakers

More to be announced soon
Scott Glenn
Mike Lamb, LPC
Vice President Asset Protection
Kroger
Scott Glenn
Scott GlenN, LPC
Vice President Asset Protection
The Home Depot
Scott Glenn
Stanley A. McChrystal
Ret. four-star general US Army, New York Times bestselling author, & Founder
McChrystal Group
Richard Peck
Richard Peck, LPC
Senior Vice President, Director of Loss Prevention
The TJX Companies
Tony D'Onofrio
Mark Stinde, LPC
Senior Vice President Asset Protection
JC Penney
Wayne Black
Gary Smith
Senior Director - Assets Protection
Target
Debbie Perano
Lisa LaBruno, Esq.
Senior Executive Vice President Retail Operations & Innovation
Retail Industry Leaders Association (RILA)
Bobby Haskins
Bobby Haskins
Director of Market Development
Auror
Bobby Haskins
Colin Peacock
Group Strategy Coordinator
ECR Retail Loss Group
Kim Sanders
Kim Sanders
Loss Prevention Field Director
Michaels
Tony D'Onofrio
Tony D'Onofrio
Top 10 Global Retail Influencer
TD Insights
John Goldyn
John Goldyn
Senior Director of Loss Prevention - Store Operations
Ulta Beauty
Peter Trepp
Peter Trepp
Chief Executive Officer
FaceFirst
Kyle Murphy
Kyle Murphy
Chief of Police
Wilmette Police Department
Debbie Perano
Debbie Perano
Head of Loss Prevention
Bunnings
Kyle Murphy
Tom Meehan, CFI
Chief Strategy Officer & Chief Information Security Officer
CONTROLTEK
Daryl blackmore
Daryl blackmore, LPC
Director of Loss Prevention
Rexall Pharmacy Group
Kate Adams
Kate Adams
Captain
Sacramento County Sheriff's Department
Dr. Read Hayes
Dr. Read Hayes
Director
Loss Prevention Research Council (LPRC)
Dr. Read Hayes
Alan Oherlihy
Chief Executive Officer
Everseen
Wayne Black
Lincoln LeFebvre
Senior Manager - Asset Protection
The Home Depot
Wayne Hoover
Gus Downing
Publisher & Editor
D&D Daily
Ben Dugan
Ben Dugan, CFI
President
CLEAR
Ben Dugan
King Rogers
Senior Advisor
King Rogers & Co., Retail Assets Protection Consulting
Andrew Kouimanis
ANDREW KOUIMANIS
Head of Fraud & Security
Coles
Dara Riordan
Dara Riordan
Chief Operating Officer
Facefirst
Steve Hewitt
Steve Hewitt
Founder of Profitunity, ex Head of LP
M&S, Morrisons, and Waitrose
Tony Sheppard
Tony Sheppard, LPC
Director of Organized Retail Crime
Ulta Beauty
Terry Sullivan
terry sullivan, lpc
President
Loss Prevention Foundation (LPF)
Wayne Black
Tony Paixão, CFI, CFE
Instructor/Consultant
Wicklander-Zulawski & Associates
Sean Smith
Sean Smith
Detective
Sacramento County Sheriff's Department
Kate Adams
Tom Batterbury
Co-Founder & Co-CEO
Auror
Wayne Black
Dwayne Healy
Vice President - Strategic Partnerships
FaceFirst
Wayne Black
Adrian Beck
Emeritus Professor
University of Leicester
Wayne Hoover
Wayne Hoover, CFI
Senior Partner
Wicklander-Zulawski
Wayne Black
Mike Robinson
Commander
Wilmette Police Department
Wayne Black
Mike Gee
Senior Special Agent
US Secret Service
Debbie Perano
Wayne Black
President/Owner
Wayne Black and Associates
See All Speakers

Agenda

July 16, 2020

This agenda is subject to change.
A final version will be announced prior to the Summit.

Theme
Theme
CST (GMT -5)
CST
(GMT -5)
UK (GMT +1)
UK
(GMT +1)
AU (GMT +10)
AU
(GMT +10)
NZ (GMT +12)
NZ
(GMT +12)
Main Stage
Innovation
Bobby Haskins
Director of Market Development, Auror
CST (GMT - 5)
8.00AM
30 mins
UK (GMT + 1)
3.00PM
30 mins
AU (GMT + 10)
12.00AM
30 mins
NZ (GMT + 12)
2.00AM
30 mins
Main Stage
Leadership
Andrew Kouimanis
Head of Fraud & Security, Coles
CST (GMT - 5)
8.30AM
45 mins
UK (GMT + 1)
3.30PM
45 mins
AU (GMT + 10)
12.30AM
45 mins
NZ (GMT + 12)
2.30AM
45 mins
Main Stage
Option 1
Retail Crime / ORC
Steve Hewitt
Founder of Profitunity, ex Head of LP, M&S, Morrisons, and Waitrose
Daryl Blackmore
Director of Loss Prevention Rexall Pharmacy Group
Breakout session
Option 2
Retail Crime / ORC
Ben Dugan
President, CLEAR
Brought to you by CLEAR
CST (GMT - 5)
9.15AM
45 mins
UK (GMT + 1)
4.15PM
45 mins
AU (GMT + 10)
1.15AM
45 mins
NZ (GMT + 12)
3.15AM
45 mins
Main Stage
COVID-19
Scott Glenn
Vice President Asset Protection, The Home Depot
Richard Peck
Senior Vice President, Director of Loss Prevention, The TJX Companies
Lisa LaBruno, Esq.
Senior Executive Vice President Retail Operations & Innovation, RILA
Brought to you by LPF
CST (GMT - 5)
10.00AM
60 mins
UK (GMT + 1)
5.00PM
60 mins
AU (GMT + 10)
2.00AM
60 mins
NZ (GMT + 12)
4.00AM
60 mins
Main Stage
Option 1
Leadership
Peter Trepp
CEO, FaceFirst
Breakout Session
Option 2
Innovation
Colin Peacock
Group Strategy Coordinator, ECR Retail Loss Group
Adrian Beck
Emeritus Professor, University of Leicester
Breakout Session
Option 3
Leadership
Terry Sullivan
President, Loss Prevention Foundation (LPF)
Wayne Hoover
Senior Partner, Wicklander-Zulawski
Brought to you by LPF
CST (GMT - 5)
11.00AM
30 mins
UK (GMT + 1)
6.00PM
30 mins
AU (GMT + 10)
3.00AM
30 mins
NZ (GMT + 12)
5.00AM
30 mins
Main Stage
Retail Crime / ORC
Kyle Murphy
Chief of Police, Wilmette Police Department
Mike Robinson
Commander, Wilmette Police Department
Brought to you by CLEAR
CST (GMT - 5)
11.30AM
30 mins
UK (GMT + 1)
6.30PM
30 mins
AU (GMT + 10)
3.30AM
30 mins
NZ (GMT + 12)
5.30AM
30 mins
Main Stage
Option 1
COVID-19
Tony D'Onofrio
Top 10 Global Retail Influencer, TD Insights
Tom Meehan
Chief Strategy Officer & Chief Information Security Officer, ControlTek
Breakout session
Option 2
Retail Crime / ORC
John Goldyn
Senior Director of Loss Prevention - Store Operations, Ulta Beauty
Tony Sheppard
Director of Organized Retail Crime, Ulta Beauty
networking
Option 3
Networking Session
CST (GMT - 5)
12.00PM
30 mins
UK (GMT + 1)
7.00PM
30 mins
AU (GMT + 10)
4.00am
30 mins
NZ (GMT + 12)
6.00am
30 mins
Breakout session
Option 1
Retail Crime / ORC
Wayne Black
President/Owner, Wayne Black and Associates
Brought to you by CLEAR
Breakout session
Option 2
Retail Crime / ORC
Kate Adams
Captain, Sacramento County Sheriff's Department
Brought to you by CLEAR
CST (GMT - 5)
12.30PM
30 mins
UK (GMT + 1)
7.30PM
30 mins
AU (GMT + 10)
4.30am
30 mins
NZ (GMT + 12)
6.30am
30 mins
Breakout session
Option 1
Retail Crime / ORC
Tony Paixão
Instructor/Consultant, Wicklander-Zulawski & Associates
Brought to you by LPF
Breakout session
Option 2
Innovation
Dara Riordan
Chief Revenue Officer, Facefirst
Breakout session
Option 3
Retail Crime / ORC
Sean Smith
Detective, Sacramento County Sheriff's Department
Brought to you by CLEAR
Networking
Option 4
Networking Session
CST (GMT - 5)
1.00PM
30 mins
UK (GMT + 1)
8.00PM
30 mins
AU (GMT + 10)
5.00am
30 mins
NZ (GMT + 12)
7.00am
30 mins
Main Stage
Leadership
Mark Stinde
Senior Vice President Asset Protection, JC Penney
Brought to you by D&D
CST (GMT - 5)
1.30PM
30 mins
UK (GMT + 1)
8.30PM
30 mins
AU (GMT + 10)
5.30am
30 mins
NZ (GMT + 12)
7.30am
30 mins
Main stage
Option 1
Leadership
Kim Sanders
Loss Prevention Field Director, Michaels
Debbie Perano
Head of Loss Prevention, Bunnings
Networking
Option 2
Networking Session
CST (GMT - 5)
2.00PM
60 mins
UK (GMT + 1)
9.00PM
60 mins
AU (GMT + 10)
6.00am
60 mins
NZ (GMT + 12)
8.00am
60 mins
Main stage
Innovation
Tom Batterbury
Co-Founder & Co-CEO, Auror
CST (GMT - 5)
3.00PM
30 mins
UK (GMT + 1)
10.00PM
30 mins
AU (GMT + 10)
7.00am
30 mins
NZ (GMT + 12)
9.00am
30 mins
Main stage
Innovation
Bobby Haskins
Director of Market Development, Auror
Dwayne Healy
Senior Director, Strategic Growth & Partnership Alliance, FaceFirst
CST (GMT - 5)
3.30PM
30 mins
UK (GMT + 1)
10.30PM
30 mins
AU (GMT + 10)
7.30am
30 mins
NZ (GMT + 12)
9.30am
30 mins
Main stage
COVID-19
Mike Lamb
Vice President of Asset Protection, Kroger
Brought to you by D&D
CST (GMT - 5)
4.00PM
60 mins
UK (GMT + 1)
11.00PM
60 mins
AU (GMT + 10)
8.00am
60 mins
NZ (GMT + 12)
10.00am
60 mins
Main stage
Leadership
Debbie Perano
Head of Loss Prevention, Bunnings
CST (GMT - 5)
5.00PM
30 mins
UK (GMT + 1)
12.00AM
30 mins
AU (GMT + 10)
9.00am
30 mins
NZ (GMT + 12)
11.00am
30 mins
Main stage
Option 1
Leadership
Mike Gee
Senior Special Agent, US Secret Service
Breakout Session
Option 2
Innovation
Colin Peacock
Group Strategy Coordinator, ECR Retail Loss Group
Adrian Beck
Emeritus Professor, University of Leicester
CST (GMT - 5)
5.30PM
30 mins
UK (GMT + 1)
12.30AM
30 mins
AU (GMT + 10)
9.30am
30 mins
NZ (GMT + 12)
11.30am
30 mins
Main Stage
Option 1
Leadership
Mark Stinde
Senior Vice President Asset Protection, JC Penney
Brought to you by D&D
Networking
Option 2
Networking Session
CST (GMT - 5)
6.00PM
30 mins
UK (GMT + 1)
1.00AM
30 mins
AU (GMT + 10)
10.00am
30 mins
NZ (GMT + 12)
12.00Pm
30 mins
Main Stage
Option 1
COVID-19
Scott Glenn
Vice President Asset Protection, The Home Depot
Richard Peck
Senior Vice President, Director of Loss Prevention, The TJX Companies
Lisa LaBruno, Esq.
Senior Executive Vice President Retail Operations & Innovation
Brought to you by LPF
Breakout Session
Option 2
Retail Crime / ORC
Kyle Murphy
Chief of Police, Wilmette Police Department
Mike Robinson
Commander, Wilmette Police Department
Brought to you by CLEAR
CST (GMT - 5)
6.30PM
30 mins
UK (GMT + 1)
1.30AM
30 mins
AU (GMT + 10)
10.30am
30 mins
NZ (GMT + 12)
12.30Pm
30 mins
Main Stage
Option 1
COVID-19
Tony D'Onofrio
Top 10 Global Retail Influencer, TD Insights
Breakout Session
Option 2
Leadership
Kim Sanders
Loss Prevention Field Director, Michaels
Debbie Perano
Head of Loss Prevention, Bunnings
CST (GMT - 5)
7.00PM
30 mins
UK (GMT + 1)
2.00AM
30 mins
AU (GMT + 10)
11.00am
30 mins
NZ (GMT + 12)
1.00Pm
30 mins
Main stage
Innovation
Tom Batterbury
Co-Founder & Co-CEO, Auror
CST (GMT - 5)
7.30PM
30 mins
UK (GMT + 1)
2.30AM
30 mins
AU (GMT + 10)
11.30am
30 mins
NZ (GMT + 12)
1.30Pm
30 mins
Make an Appointment

Event Partners

Global Retail Crime Summit
Presented by
Auror Logo

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Global Retail Crime Summit?

The Global Retail Crime Summit is the virtual event of the year for retail Asset Protection (AP) and Loss Prevention (LP) professionals wanting to make a difference in their organizations and communities.

When is the summit?

July 16 2020, 9am - 5pm (Central Standard Time)

Where is the summit?

It’s a 100% online event that you can access from wherever you are in the world.

Can I invite my team and/or colleagues?

Of course, we encourage you to invite anyone who could benefit from discovering, learning, networking, and upskilling on retail crime prevention. In fact, one of the great advantages of having a virtual over a physical event is everyone in your team can participate.

Are there any costs to participate?

No! For AP/LP professionals from retail organizations and Law enforcement personnel it is free for you and your team to attend.

Solution Providers can also attend by donating to the Loss Prevention Foundation Benevolent fund, with 100% of proceeds going to the fund. Email hello@retailcrimesummit.com for more details.

How do I access the summit?

You will be provided with access details via email closer to the event date.

Can I earn Continuing Education Units (CEUs) by attending the Summit?

Yes! Summit attendees will be eligible to earn up to 8 Continuing Education Units (CEUs) towards their Loss Prevention Foundation LPC Recertification.

No items found.
See All Speakers

Register for FREE

Register below for the Global Retail Crime Summit, July 16 2020 (CST). We’ll keep you informed on updates, exciting announcements, and summit details over the coming weeks.